Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

Transitions: CD

Transitions: CD

Regular price $19.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 CAD
Sale Sold out

Set to be released on April 19th, 2024 from Kellie Loder: ‘Transitions’, on CD.


  1. The Month Of May
  2. Please Make Up Your Mind
  3. Can't Go Back
  4. Honey I'm Scared
  5. Gross With You
  6. When It Comes To you
  7. Where Do We Go
  8. Eyes For You
  9. When We Kiss
  10. Take It From Me
View full details